Print

Arnica Groups

Please search for your local Arnica group on Facebook and / or email your local coordinator

https://www.facebook.com/notes/arnica-parents-support-network-promoting-natural-immunity/arnica-on-facebook-upcoming-arnica-meetings-around-the-country-and-beyond/10153490984391789/

Bristol

Valerie & Vicki - BristolArnica@gmail.com

Birmingham
Tamworth, Kaye- kaye66@gmail.com
Washwood Heath, Azmat- Azmathussain1@hotmail.com
NW, Andreea- cretu_andreea_lorena@yahoo.com 

Berkshire
Reading / Wokingham, Safia - safiahaque@yahoo.co.uk
Henley on Thames, Carolina - c/o info@arnica.org.uk
Maidenhead, Izzy - izzywalton@yahoo.com

Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Emma - e.venables@yahoo.com
High Wycombe, Laurel - laurelgrace100@hotmail.com

Cambridgeshire 
Cambridge, Thierry - thierry@thierry-health.com
St Neots, Cambridgeshire, Lena - lena.luff@icloud.com
Peterborough, Hannah - hannahganderton@gmail.com


Cheshire
Gabi - cheshirehealth4you@gmail.com


Cornwall
Penzance, Alison - arnicapenzance@gmail.com

Cumbria
Helen - hubblebubbleorganics@hotmail.com

Devon
Exeter, Kate - katewren67@gmail.com
Tavistock, Karen - karen_leadbeater@yahoo.co.uk
N. Devon, Jon - jon_lawrence@hotmail.com
S. Devon, Candida -
cagtownsend@icloud.com

Dorset
Bournemouth, Laura - lillymoof1@yahoo.co.uk

East Midlands
Donisthorpe, Rachel - rachel.homeopath22@gmail.com

Essex
Braintree, Nicki - nmt0702@gmail.com
Chelswood, Rosanna - halfmoonhomeopathy@icloud.com
Colchester, Dawn - dawn.waterhouse@yahoo.com

Saffron Walden, carolyn@carolynstevens.co.uk
Leigh-on-Sea, 
Tendring, Kate - Kate@bodyability.co.uk
Woodford Green, Naomi - naomitolson@hotmail.co.uk

Gloucestershire
Arnica Stroud FB group https://www.facebook.com/groups/798163236896354/

Cheltenham, Lynne & Jonathan - ljshrubb@outlook.com

Hampshire
Bordon, Kinga - kingakutereba@gmail.com
New Forest / Southampton, Caroline  - carolinemunday@msn.com
Winchester, Amy & Wendy - arnicawinchester@yahoo.co.uk
Isle of Wight, Tess - tess.pollon@googlemail.com
Bedhampton, Alastair - al@homeopathical.com


Hertfordshire

Buntingford, Karen - karen@nutritiousroots.com
East Herts, Sian - siancollister@hotmail.com

North Herts, Amy - amystar70@yahoo.co.uk
S Herts, Lauren - lauren@laurenvaknine.com

Middx / S. Herts / Bucks border, Diana - dianarustam@hotmail.co.uk
Abotts Langley, Amanda - amandabate@btopenworld.com
Kings Langley, Margaret - margarethaynes@hotmail.co.uk

Kent

Ashford/Canterbury, Wendy & Kate - healing.field@yahoo.com/homeopathywithkate@gmail.com
Farnborough, Jodie - jodie.arnica@gmail.com
Godalming, Catherine - catiness@hotmail.com

Medway, Lauren - laurenmckenzie83@me.com
Sevenoaks, Carolyn - caroline.spence@maturemedia.co.uk
Tunbridge Wells, Julie - justjuliesltd@gmail.com

Lancashire 


Leicestershire
Rutland,  Clare - 
I
bstock, Yvonne - yvonnedavies@sky.com

London
Colliers Wood, S. London, Liz - liz@clovelly.org.uk
Ealing, Bahar - bahar1@mac.com
Camden /Kentish Town, N Central, Jenny - arnicanorthlondon@gmail.com
Fulham, Sandra - sandra.germay@gmail.com
Hackney, Hayley - c/o info@arnica.org.uk
SE3 London, Nikki - arnicase3@gmail.com
Westminster, Rachel - rach.sullivan@hotmail.com
Wembley, Fatema - fatemajgd@yahoo.com
Woodford Green, Naomi - naomitolson@hotmail.co.uk

Merseyside

Wirral, Kate - musicalflan@hotmail.com

Manchester
Manchester, Emma - gleaveo@hotmail.com

Newcastle
Fiona -
fionaswinburne@me.com

Norfolk

Norwich, 

Northants
Ju - jrekia@hotmail.com

Nottinghamshire

Retford, Sarah - sarah@rainbow-homeopathy.com
Cotgrave, Amy - amylowe210@gmail.com

Oxfordshire
Oxford, Lucy - ephood@hotmail.co.uk

Scunthorpe
Lillie - hugsarefree@outlook.com

Shropshire
Market Drayton, Chenai - cezamangwe@btinternet.com
Shrewsbury, c/o info@arnica.org.uk
Wem, Terry - terryhobday@hotmail.co.uk
Telford, Alison - alison.williams28@btinternet.com

S
heffield
Keren - Kerentanner@hotmail.com

Staffordshire
Leek, Sally - salamanda1000@gmail.com

Somerset
Bath and NE Somerset - andrea.dell@btinternet.com
Medip Area, Sophia - sophia.knock@btinternet.com

Suffolk
Clare, Juliette - juliettew27@gmail.com
Ipswich, Dawn - dawn.waterhouse@yahoo.com
 
Surrey
Cobham, Lisa van Koetsveld - lisacvk@hotmail.com
Croydon/Sutton, Marijkeh - marijkeh@blueyonder.co.uk
Dorking , Sheilagh - menziessheilagh@gmail.com

Farnham/Aldershot, c/o - arnicaguildford@yahoo.co.uk
Gatwick, Kreide - arnica.gatwick@outlook.com
Godalming, Catherine - catiness@hotmail.com

Guildford, Krishna - arnicaguildford@yahoo.co.uk
Kingston upon Thames, Anna - annawatson66@hotmail.co.uk
Surbiton, Ivana - rooivz@blueyonder.co.uk
Teddington, Nafisa & Melissa - teddingtonhomeopathy@gmail.com

Woking, Mihaela - arnica.woking@gmail.com

Sussex

Brighton, Carmel - carmelconway@sky.com
Chichester, Fran - arnicachichester@mail.com
Hastings, Kerrie - elliskerrie@yahoo.co.uk
Lewes, Jak & Georgie - jakmeasure@gmail.com
Worthing, Sophie - Sophie.edwards8@hotmail.com


Warwickshire
Leamington Spa , Maxine - warwickshirearnica@gmail.com

Wiltshire                                                                                                 Swindon, Sally - arnicaswindon@protonmail.com

Worcestershire

Malvern, Kelda - keldawhite@hotmail.co.uk

Yorkshire
Leeds, Lucy - lucythompson76@googlemail.com
Keighley, Alison - alison.widdup@betterforeveryone.com
E. Yorkshire, Sarah - mail@birthmate.co.uk
Wakefield, Amie - Amielunn@gmail.com

Jersey
Jersey, Sharon - sharonwynne@hotmail.com

Northern Ireland
Elaine - elainesmyth68@hotmail.com

Republic of Ireland
Donegal, Catherine - ctweitbrecht@gmail.com
Cork, Bernadette - bernadettebsmart@gmail.com
Wexford, Jane - janemclaughlin1@hotmail.com

Scotland
Aberdeen, Felicity - fjcrone@hotmail.com
Dundee, Elaine - elainecairneyhomeopath@gmail.com
Dumfries & Galloway, Eva - evapopov@btinternet.com
Fife, Candida - candidatownsend@gmail.com
Glasgow, 
Nairn/Forres, Scotland - Zoe - archerzoe@hotmail.com
Perth, Lesley - lesleylquinn@hotmail.com
Shetland, Joanne - joannewilliams99@gmail.com

Wales

Aberystwyth, Lesley - lesleyjeffreys@hotmail.co.uk
Bangor, Heather - heathermelville1@hotmail.com
Carmarthenshire, Suzanne - suzannedotdavies@gmail.com
Ceredigion, Catrin - ptcat1@icloud.com
Monmouth, Amy - amylouiseg@hotmail.co.uk
Pembroke, Rachael - hello@moontimes.co.uk
Swansea, Joy - joycorringham@hotmail.com

 

Outside The UK


Australia

Perth, Rebecca - becboo9@gmail.com
Brisbane, Storm - stormdkoz@gmail.com
Sydney, Sara - arnicasydney@hotmail.com

B
elgium

Brussels, Angelina - angel.ong@gmail.com

Finland
Espoo, Saimi- saimi_rautavaara@hotmail.com

Holland
Laura - vedalaura@gmail.com

Jordan / Lebanon
Laurence der Hovsepian
Lebanon: +96179314343  Holistichealingclinic@hotmail.com

Portugal
Jo -  ArnicaPortugal@gmx.com

Spain
Costa del Sol, Anna, remedy@telefonica.net

US
Santa Barbara, CA
Mary - Mary@homeopathyworld.com